Welcome to the official site of The Upson County Board of Elections and Registrations...

Election Results

Click Here to see the LIVE election results from the July 26, Primary Runoff Election.  The results will be published here after 7:00pm as the votes are counted. 



The next regular meeting of the Upson County Board Of Elections will be held on Wednesday August 3, 2016 at 10:00am in Suite 140 of the Drake Building of The Upson County Government Complex located at 305 S. Hightower Street.












Quick Links

From The BOE Chairman

Advance/Early Voting

Absentee By Mail

What/Where is My Precinct

Working The Polls



Board Members:

Robert E. Haney - Chairman

Janice Bennett - Asst. Chairman

Jack Grubb - Secretary

Kay King

Bill Westberry